By leaving a Workspace, you’re removed completely. This will not affect other users.
Archiving an entire Workspace is also only relative to you, the user. It means you stay in the group, but the Workspace is hidden for now. This will not affect other users.
To archive or leave a workspace:
Navigate to your account settings
Go to Workspaces:
3. Archive or leave the Workspace: