Removing these cards will remove cards from your spaced repetition queue, so proceed with caution. These actions cannot be undone.
You can also reset your queues from here:
The second option from this screen is to reset your entire Question/Flashcard history.
These actions will not delete the cards from the platform, you will be able to find them later.