We hate to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account and end your membership, all you need to do is the following:
Visit osmosis.org/account/billing, select cancel plan, and confirm you need to cancel your plan.
If I cancel Osmosis, will I be charged?
You will not see any more membership charges unless you reactivate your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you use Osmosis Prime until the account charge cancels automatically.
What happens if I cancel Osmosis and I have a Gift Card or promotional balance on my account?
Your account will be cancelled once your Osmosis Gift Card or promotional balance has been completely consumed. After your cancellation request, you'll be able to continue use Osmosis for as many months of service as you have left on your Osmosis Gift Card or promotional balance. Once your balance runs out, your cancellation will go into effect and you will no longer be able to use Osmosis Prime.
Can I rejoin if I cancel Osmosis?
Definitely! We'd love to have you back, so whenever you're ready, just restart your Osmosis account from your account > billing page.