There are two ways to delete your study schedule

Delete a single schedule:

You can delete your existing study schedule by going to Settings (gear icon in the top right of the study schedule page), selecting your Study Schedule, going to Settings:

And from there click on the Delete Schedule button. Make sure to type the Study Schedule name exactly as it appears in the prompt for it to be deleted:

Delete all schedules (Start from scratch)

To delete everything, simple click on this link: https://www.osmosis.org/study/startover

It will direct you to here:

As stated on the image, there's no way to undo this, so please proceed with caution.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?